IFFCO EMPLOYEES UNION, PARADEEP UNIT IEU ELECTION 2021-2024

PDP/IEU Election/ 2021

NOTICE

Date: 13.08.2021

The following is the constitution of IFFCO Employees Union, Paradeep Unit for the period 2021-2024.

POST	Name S / Shri	Pers.No.	Section	Mobile No.	Photo
PRESIDENT	Tusar Ranjan Samantaray	108394	F&A	9437669184	
WORKING PRESIDENT	Kamala Kanta Dalai	108330	Electrical	9668167361	
VICE PRESIDENT	Anil Kumar Sahoo	108156	Fire & Safety	9438141239	
GENERAL SECRETARY	Rakesh Kumar Ojha	108150	PAP Process	9938099438	
JT.SECRETARY	Prabhat Ranjan Das	108975	Hospital	9658504767	
ORGANISING SECRETARY	Dewata Nand Singh	107668	PAP Mechanical	9178328202	
PUBLICITY SECRETARY	Gobinda Charan Sethi	108246	Electrical	7750068071	
TREASURER	P Venugopal	108334	Electrical	8895448006	

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

		•		1	
Exec. Member Constituency 1	Raja Kishor Pradhan	107729	PAP Mechanical	9439872529	
Exec. Member Constituency 2	Maheswar Behera	107852	SAP Mechanical	7539053636	
Exec. Member Constituency 3	Sukanta Swain	107734	Product Handling	9658172644	
Exec. Member Constituency 4	Prabir Kumar Pradhan	108823	SAP Process	9437317344	
Exec. Member Constituency 5	Annada Prasad Choudhury	108787	Electrical	9556299879	
Exec. Member Constituency 6	Narender Singh	108034	Power Plant	9439082681	
Exec. Member Constituency 7	Prakash Chandra Rout	107928	DAP Process	9937544219	
Exec. Member Constituency 8	Pabitra Kumar Biswal	107849	DAP Mechanical	9439468861	
Exec. Member Constituency 9	Pradipta Kumar Swain	109379	Central Workshop	9861454984	
Exec. Member Constituency 10	Susanta Kumar Nayak	107986	Fire & Safety	9937254546	

Exec. Member Constituency 11	Sudhansu Pattanayak	108697	IR & Legal	9078228267	
---------------------------------	------------------------	--------	------------	------------	--

This is for kind information of all the Members of IEU, Paradeep.

Abhay Kumar Mall JGM (P&A)

Copy to : Sr. ED, Paradeep – for kind info.

SGM (F&A)/GMs/JGMs/DGMs/SHs

Notice Board