

## Human Resource Department <u>Head Office</u>

Ref No. HO/Pers/Estt/86

20<sup>th</sup> July 2017

## CIRCULAR

## **Sub: Reconstitution of Board of Trustees**

The Board of Trustees of IFFCO Employees Group Superannuation Fund Trust has been reconstituted for a period of three years w.e.f. 01.07.2017 as under:

S.No	Name (S/Shri)	Position
1	Shri R.P. Singh	Trustee & Chairman
2	Shri A K Singh	Trustee/ Alternate Chairman
3	Shri Kamal Verma	Trustee
4	Shri Birender Singh	Trustee
5	Shri M.J.M Reddy	Trustee
6	Shri Gulshan Madan	Trustee /Secretary
7	Shri H P Singh, Pers No. 104794	Trustee
8	Shri Rupesh Kumar Sinha, Pers No. 109448	Trustee
9	Shri R K Sharma, Pers no. 104971	Trustee
10	Shri Dipen B Bhatt, Pers No. 109065	Trustee
11	Shri Sudhansu Pattanayak, Pers No. 108697	Trustee
12	Shri Gajendra Pal, Pers No. 109425	Trustee

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(S C Gupta)

Jt General Manager (HR&IR)

## Distribution:

- 1. Jt MD
- 2. Dir (Tech)/Dir (HR & Legal)/MKD/Dir(S&JV)/Dir(IT Serv)/Dir (CD & ESP)
- 3. All Sr EDs/EDs
- 4. All SGMs/GMs/CVO
- 5. All Department/Sectional head HO/MKCO
- 6. HODs of P&A and F&A of all Units/Div.
- 7. All SMMs/AMs
- 8. All Concerned

CC: 1. JGM - MDs Office, HO

- 2. General Secretaries of Recognised Employee's Union/Officer's Association of all Units/Div.
- 3. CEO IKSEZ/IKSL, MD&CEO- JIFCO