## IFFCO RECREATION CLUB

## **PARADEEP UNIT**





P K MAHAPATRA

President

A K SINGHA Vice President

V CHAUDARY Secretary

SATYAJIT KAR Joint Secretary

R SRITEJ Treasurer

**Executive Members:** 

**D PATTANAYAK** 

**DKMISHRA** 

**V V RAMANA** 

**VIJAY KULSHRESTHA** 

**RAMAKRISHNA C** 

**AUNSHUMAN PUITANDI** 

24.12.2024

## CIRCULAR FOR "MINUTES TO WIN"

"Minutes to win" is being organized in the premises of IFFCO Recreation Club, Paradeep for IRC members and their dependents on 27.12.2024 (Friday) at 18:30 hrs in IRC meditation hall.

All the club members along with their dependents are cordially invited to participate and enjoy the games. The rules of the game will be announced on the spot.

