Circular

Swachhata Pakhwada Results-2024

EMPLOYEES CATEGORY

SLOGAN COMPETITION

POSITION	ENGLISH	HINDI	ODIYA
FIRST	VIJAYA KR UPADHYAY	CHANDRA PRKASH	BIBHUTOSH MISHRA
		RAI	
SECOND	CHANDRA PRKASH RAI	RAJNI WADHWANI	BIBEKANAND MOHANTY
THIRD	SURYAKANTA ROUT	ANIL KR JENA	MS RUPAMBIKA SETHY

DEPENDENT CHILDREN

PAINTING COMPETITION

ESSAY COMPETITION

POSITION	CLASS 4-6	CLASS 7-9	CLASS 10-12
FIRST	RITUPARNA SINGH	SUSHREE RAUL	UPAMA SIKDER
	D/O P K SINGH	D/O AJAYA KR RAUL	D/O AVINABA SIKDER
SECOND	PIYUSH JENA	SUHANI KAR D/O	PRATOSH MOHANTY S/O
	S/O ANIL KR JENA	SATYAJIT KAR	DEBASIS MOHANTY
THIRD	DIBYAJEET OJHA	ABHILIPSA PALAI	GAURAV KR TIWARI
	S/O AJAY KR OJHA	D/o AJAY KR PALAI	S/O A K TIWARI
CONSOLATION	DEBABRATA PALAI	JIGYANSHA MISHRA	VAIBHAV DEV S/O
	S/O AJAY KR PALAI	D/O ANSHUMAN	MS RAJNI WADHWANI
		MISHRA	

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!

The winners shall be awarded by Hon'ble Unit Head during Concluding Ceremony of Swachhata Pakhwada-2024 on 14.09.2024 at 11:00 am at the Conference Hall of Guest House.

K Mohan Rao

JGM(P&A)