IFFCO OFFICERS ASSOCIATION, PARADEEP UNIT

IOA ELECTION 2024-2027

PDP/IOA Election/ 2024

NOTICE

Date: 31.07.2024

The following is the constitution of IFFCO Officers Association, Paradeep Unit for the period 2024-2027.

POST	Name S / Shri	Pers.No	Section	Mobile No.	Photo
PRESIDENT	Sushant Kumar Jena	109875	Central Workshop	9937045609	
VICE PRESIDENT	Lingaraj Mishra	108706	Laboratory	9861102955	9
GENERAL SECRETARY	Satyajit Khuntia	108774	PAP Mechanical	9178821213	
JT.SECRETARY	Jyoti Ranjan Swain	108803	PAP Mechanical	9937309729	
ORGANISING SECRETARY	Simanchal Panda	108610	Electrical	9937650660	
TREASURER	Prabhat Kumar Pradhan	108500	F&A	9937283484	-

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS							
Exec. Member F0/E0	Ashok Kumar Patra	108546	F&A	8018888601			
Exec. Member F0/E0	Santosh Kumar Pradhan	108779	Inspection	7682814739			
Exec. Member F0/E0	Susanta Khanduala	108480	Training	9937763132			
Exec. Member F0/E0	A Srinivasu	108583	SAP III Project	9438030047			
Exec. Member G0/F1	Vineet Kumar Pal	110333	Power Plant	9889378782			
Exec. Member G0/F1	Satyabrata Mohapatra	108172	Central Workshop	9438479666			
Exec. Member H1/G2/G1	Sibaram Behera	108595	P&A	9937442837			

Exec. Member H1/G2/G1	Subrata Kumar Behuria	108162	Mech (O/S)	9938507258	
Exec. Member H1/G2/G1	Pradyumn Nagar	110824	PAP Mechanical	9937727160	

This is for kind information of all the Members of IOA, Paradeep.

Bijaya Kumar Parida

CM (HR) & Chief Election Officer

Paradeep Unit

Copy to : Director, Paradeep – for kind info.

GM /JGMs/DGMs/SHs

Notice Board