IFFCO – Paradeep Employees Consumers Co-operative Society Ltd. Market Complex, IFFCO Township, Vill- Musadia, Paradeep, Jagatsinghpur-754142 (Odisha)

(Society Reg. No- 200/JS/18-12-2009)

(GSTN.- 21AAAAI7263E1Z3)

Date: 22/11/2024

P K MAHAPATRA President

S P RATH Vice President

AMIT KUMAR BARIAR Secretary

S K PATTANAYAK Joint Secretary

P K PRADHAN Treasurer

Executive Members

RAKESH PANDEY K K SINGH P K TRIPATHI SMITA SAMAL J K JENA ANIL KUMAR SAHU S R MOHANTY A P CHOUDHARY BIJAY KR SAHOO RUPAMBIKA SETHY IPECCS was running a scheme where highest 5 cumulative purchaser, who have purchased between the period 29th October' 2024 to 10th November' 2024, will get prize. Cumulative purchase will be calculated based on Mobile no. As on 10th November' 2024 highest 5 cumulative purchasers are as follows:

CIRCULAR

SR NO	MOBILE NO	CUSTOMER NAME
1	9937436105	SUBRAT BEHERA
2	9937524681	A K BISWAL
3	9668993380	RAJENDRA PATI.
4	9937911928	G. RAJU
5	7008496879	T AHMED

All the above consumers of IFFCO Cooperative Stores are requested to collect their gift from IFFCO Coop Stores.

This has got the approval of competent authority.

Secretary **IPECCS**