



### NAVRATRI PUJA COMMITTEE

To celebrate the ensuing Navaratri. Durga Puja and Dussehera Celebrations from 3<sup>rd</sup> October to 12<sup>th</sup> October 2024 in our Township. The following committee have been constituted by competent authority consisting of following members:-

Sh A N Ojha	JGM ( Maint )
Sh B K Mahto	JGM ( Mech )
Sh Mangal Mu	rty Ch. Mgr ( Mech )
Sh P K Tripathy	Dy. Manager ( Coord)
	Sh B K Mahto Sh Mangal Mu

#### 2. Ground Preparation & Seating Arrangement

Coordinator ::

Sh B K Parida

Ch Mgr (HR)

Members: (Sri)

1. D pattanayak

- 2. Brajesh Singh
- 3. Sanjay Kumar Sahani
- 4. N. N. Mishra
- 5. Srimant Behera
- 6. Surendra Kumar
- 7. Rahul Pandey
- 8. Pradip Dutta
- 9. Umesh Sethy IEU
- 10. Pradipta Kumar Swain IEU
- 11. Pradyumin Nagar IOA

#### 3. Prasad Committee :

Coordinator :: Sh A K Singha JGM (Store)

:: Sh S Muralikrishna Sr. Mgr ( Mech )

Members : (Sri)

- 1. Bijoy Rout
- 2. Suvendu Das
- 3. Rohit Kashyap
- 4. Saroj Kumar Mahapatra
- 5. Sanjib Kumar
- 6. Dusmant Parida
- 7. Arun Kumar Behera
- 8. Jyoti Ranjan Bhuyan
- 9. Supravat Seal
- 10. Sadanand Panda
- 11. Ajay Sahoo
- 12. Pradipta Barik
- 13. Shakti Ranjan Rout IEU
- 14. Sanib Bhuyan IEU
- 15. Sibaram Behera IOA
- 16. Simanchal Panda IOA

### 4. <u>Stage, Lighting & Decoration Committee :</u>

Coordinator :: Sh S K Sharma JGM (Elec)

:: Sh Anil Kumar Samantrai

:: Sh Sunny Singh

Members; (Sri)

- 1. Vineet Pal
- 2. Amol Kumar Lohiya
- 3. Sasank Dikshit
- 4. Vimal Dheer IEU
- 5. Umesh Sethy IEU
- 6. Sushant Khandual IOA

# 5. Invitation, Reception, Photography & Publicity Committee :

## Coordinator :: Sh. K Mohan Rao JGM (P&A)

Members : ( sri / Smt )

- 1. P K Beura
- 2. P K Tripathy
- 3. Soubhagya Ranjan Jena
- 4. Shailendra Kuamr Rai
- 5. G Shivshankar
- 6. Pravas Tripathy IEU
- 7. Ashok Kuamr Patra IOA
- 8. Rajni Wadhwani IOA

## 6. Dandia Rass & Orchestra Committee :

Coordinator :: Mangal Murty Ch. Manager ( Mech )

Members :: (Sri)

- 1. Rakesh Pandey
- 2. Rahul Pandey
- 3. Ajay Yadav
- 4. Gulubas Pradhan
- 5. Jayesh Solanki IEU
- 6. Bhavik Tank IEU
- 7. Subrat Beuria IOA
- 8. Santosh Pradhan IOA
- 9. Vijay Kulshreshtra
- 10. Prateek Patel
- 11. Harsh Patel
- 12. Jay Rabari
- 13. Nikhil Gohil

This is with the approval of the Competent Authority.

B. K. Parida Ch. Manager (HR)

