## IFFCO EMPLOYEE'S UNION ELECTION 2024-2027



Ref. No. PDP/UE/24-27/03

July 29, 2024

#### NOTICE

## Sub: Final List of Nomination of Office Bearers & Executive Committee Members of IFFCO Employees Union, Paradeep.

This is in continuation to our earlier notice on the above subject, the election contesting candidates for Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members (Constituency Wise) after scrutiny and withdrawal of nominations are as under: -

#### Post of President :

108394	TUSAR RANJAN SAMANTARAY
108240	UPENDRA GUPTA
107714	SUNIL KUMAR MEHTA
108371	PRASANT KUMAR SWAIN

#### Post of Working President :

107726	RATNAKAR BISWAL
108316	SURENDRA BAITHA
108330	KAMALA KANTA DALAI

#### Post of Vice President :

108156	ANIL KUMAR SAHOO
108829	SMRUTI RANJAN JENA
107928	PRAKASH CHANDRA ROUT
107908	J Κ ΜΟΗΑΝΤΥ

## Post of General Secretary :

108643	TRUPTI RANJAN PUHAN
108150	RAKESH KUMAR OJHA
108466	DEEPAK MOHAPATRA

## Post of Joint Secretary :

108975	PRABHAT RANJAN DAS
108338	KALI CHARAN PADHY
109746	PRABIR KUMAR MOHANTY





## Post of Organising Secretary :

107857	SARADA PRASAD MOHANTY
107668	DEWATA NAND SINGH
108823	PRABIR KUMAR PRADHAN

## Post of Publicity Secretary:

		_
	GOBINDA CHARAN SETHI	
109379	PRADIPTA KUMAR SWAIN	

#### Post of Treasurer:

108334	P VENUGOPAL	
108375	BRAHMANANDA DAS	

# Executive Member (Constituency No 1):

107729	RAJA KISHOR PRADHAN
108367	RATAN KUMAR MAITY

## Executive Member (Constituency No 2):

107808	UMESH CHANDRA SETHI
107725	SASMI RANJAN PATTANAIK

# Executive Member (Constituency No 3):

108026	INDER BAHADUR THAPA
107945	BABULI CHARAN DAS
107734	SUKANTA SWAIN

## Executive Member (Constituency No 4):

1077	84	KULDEEP SINGH
1094	85	DEEPAK KUMAR BOITY

## Executive Member (Constituency No 5):

109756	ASIT KUMAR BISWAL
108343	BRAJABANDHU BEHERA
108470	TAPAN PRADHAN

Barn



## Executive Member (Constituency No 6):

109755	BALARAM ROUT	
108034	NARENDER SINGH	

## Executive Member (Constituency No 7):

108011	KARUNA KAR SAHOO	
108203	HASEEN MOHAMMAD	

#### **Executive Member (Constituency No 8):**

107876	ΑΒΗΑΥΑ ΝΑΥΑΚ	
108734	ASHOK KUMAR MANDAL	
107850	DHIREN KUMAR SAHOO	

## Executive Member (Constituency No 9):

109734	SHRISH CHANDRA MISRA	
109743	DURYODHAN BHUYAN	

#### **Executive Member (Constituency No 10):**

107553RAJ KUMAR PRASAD107986SUSANTA KUMAR NAYAK

## Executive Member (Constituency No 11):

108306SRIKANTA PANIGRAHI108697SUDHANSU PATTANAYAK

All the candidates are requested to be present tomorrow, i.e. on 30.07.2024 at 16.00 hrs for issuance of symbol for the ballot paper.

15 2917/24

Bijaya Kumar Parida Ch. Mgr. (HR) & Chief Election Officer IEU Election 2024, Paradeep Unit

CC: Director – For kind information please. JGM (P&A)